fbpx

Interview Dates

Admission Interview Dates for Bachelor & Master Applicants

Interview Dates*

 

Thursday 28.01.2021
Wednesday 24.02.2021
Tuesday 16.03.2021
Wednesday 07.04.2021 (Bachelors)
Thursday 08.04.2021 (Masters)
Wednesday 28.04.2021
Thursday 29.04.2021
Monday 10.05.2021
Wednesday 26.05.2021
Tuesday 08.06.2021
Tuesday 22.06.2021
Tuesday 13.07.2021 (Bachelors)
Thursday 15.07.2021 (Masters)
Tuesday 20.07.2021 (Bachelors)
Wednesday 21.07.2021 (Masters)
Wednesday 04.08.2021 (Bachelors)
Monday 23.08.2021 (Bachelors)
Monday 06.09. (9:00 – 13:00h, Bachelors)
Wednesday 22.09.2021 (Bachelors)

* subject to change – in case our study places are allocated before the above-mentioned dates, we reserve the right to cancel the interview dates.

The applicant has the possibility to participate in the Admission interviews on campus or via Skype. Skype interviews are only offered to applicants who cannot come to the LBS campus due to legal or local circumstances. (e.g. visa entry requirements).

Interview Timetable**

 

9:00-9:45
9:45-10:30
10:30-11:15
11:15-12:00
12:45-13:30
13:30-14:15
14:15-15:00
15:00-15:45 
15:45-16:30
16:30-17:15
17:15-18:00

** all given time-slots are CET/CEST

Font Resize
Contrast