Academic Calendar

FALL TERM 2016-17 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 

Monday September 26, 2016 Start of Fall Term 2016-2017
Start of Retakes for Spring Term 2016
Monday October 3 – Tuesday October 4, 2016 Holidays
Tuesday October 11 (afternoon) – Wednesday October 12, 2016 Holidays
Monday October 17 – Tuesday October 18, 2016 Holidays
Monday, October 24 – Wednesday October 26, 2016 Holidays
Tuesday November 1, 2016 Holiday
Thursday December 8, 2016 Holiday
Saturday December 24, 2016 – Sunday January 8, 2017 Winter Break
Monday January 9, 2017 First day of classes
Friday January 27, 2017 End of Fall Term for IBA 2014 only
Friday February 3, 2017 End of Fall Term
Last day of classes

 

SPRING TERM 2017 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 

 

Monday February 27, 2017 Start of Spring Term 2017
Start of Retakes for Fall Term 2016-2017
Monday April 10 – Wednesday April 19, 2017 Spring Break
Thursday April 20, 2017   First day of classes
Monday May 1, 2017 Holiday
Thursday May 25, 2017 Holiday
Tuesday May 30 (afternoon) – Monday June 5, 2017 Holidays
Tuesday June 6, 2017 First day of classes
Thursday June 15, 2017 Holiday
Thursday June 29, 2017 End of Spring Term 2017
Last day of classes